Following Pakistan Super league Players are selected by Peshawar Zalmi Team.

Peshawar Zalmi Players


Shahid Afridi
Eoin Morgan
Wahab Riaz


Shakibal Hasan
Darren Sammy
Mohammad Hafeez


Chris Jordan
Tamim Iqbal
Kamran Akmal


Sohaib Maqsood
Junaid Khan
Imran Khan Jr
Iftikhar Ahmed
Haris Sohail


Hasan Ali
Mohammad Asghar


Alex Hales
Mohammad Shahzad
Irfan Khan
Khushdil Shah

list of peshawar zalmi players
list of peshawar zalmi players

See Pictures of Peshawar Zalmi Players here.

Darren Sammy will be captaining Peshawar zalmi for PSL 2017. Shahid Khan Afridi step down from captaincy to make way for the West Indies T2o World cup winner captain Darren Sammy.

One of the Pakistan’s legend and T20 World Cup winner captain Younas Khan has joined Peshawar zalmi as mentor and batting coach.

Like all other teams of PSL, Peshawar zalmi have retained most of their players from first edition like Shahid Afridi,  Darren Sammy, Mohammad Hafeez,  Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, Imran Khan Jr.

New big inclusion in camp of Pehawar zalmi are Eoin Morgan, Shakibal Hasan, Alex Hales, Mohammad Shahzad.


Management and coaching staff :

Owner : Javed Afridi (Haier Pakistan)
Manager : Abdul Rehman
Head Coach/Director : Mohammad Akram
Batting Coach/Mentor : Younas Khan
Fielding Coach/Fitness Trainer: Grant Luden
Assistant Trainer : Ibrahim Qureshi
Physiotherapist : Bradley Ian Robinson
Analyst : Usman Hashmi

Other Pakistan Super League Players.

Karachi Kings Players
Quetta Gladiators Players
Lahore Qalandars Players
Islamabad United Players

Peshawar Zalmi Players

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *